Rolex Miami OCR 2010
Regatta Details
Start Date24 January 2010
End Date30 January 2010
Entry NameKatie Kelly and Gary Bodie
Entry AddressMiami OCR Organising Committe
Tel+ 1 401 683 0800
Fax+ 1 401 683 0840
Registration Lists n/a
From 24-30 January 2010, US SAILING's Rolex Miami OCR returns to the waters of Biscayne Bay, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The 21th annual US SAILING Rolex Miami OCR is a mainstay on the winter circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the next Olympic and Paralympic Games. In 2010, the Rolex Miami OCR is the second of seven events included in the 2009-2010 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the second edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.
Fleet racing Disabled Men 2.4 Metre 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er 1Overall Results
Match racing Women Elliott 6m 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Men SKUD 18 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Men Sonar 200Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
US SAILING's Rolex Miami OCR24 Jan 2010 - 30 Jan 2010
RS:X (Men) Windsurfing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1NEDn/aDorian Van Rijsselberghe
2ESPn/aIvan Pastor Lafuente
3FRAn/aJulien Bontemps
4GBRn/aNick Dempsey
5ISRn/aNimrod Mashiah
6FRAn/aNicolas Huguet
7ARGn/aMariano Reutemann
8CYPn/aAndreas Cariolou
9JPNn/aMakoto Tomizawa
10FRAn/aAlexandre GUYADER
11CANn/aKevin Stittle
12FRAn/aFabrice HASSEN
13CANn/aZachary Plavsic
14USAn/aBen Barger
16CANn/aDave Hayes
17CALn/aBenjamin TILLIER
18ARGn/aMartin Berardo
19FRAn/aGauthier Lefevre
20GBRn/aElliot Carney
21ISRn/adan davidovich
22JPNn/aRyosuke Takahashi
23ARGn/aJulián López Becker
24USAn/aJames Sobeck
25ITAn/aMarcantonio Baglione
26USAn/aBob Willis
27MEXn/aIsaías Minor
28COLn/aNicolas Lozano
29ARGn/aMatias Larsson
30CANn/aGraeme Lockett
31USAn/aCullen Ahearn
© 2021 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM