Sail Melbourne 2008
Regatta Details
Start Date16 December 2008
End Date21 December 2008
Entry NameVikki Moloney
Entry AddressYachting Victoria, 2/77 Beach Road, Sandringham, Victoria 3191
Tel+ 03 9597 0066
Fax+ 03 9598 7384
Registration Lists n/a
Sail Melbourne 2008 - the Asia Pacific Regatta is the first round of the inaugural ISAF Sailing World Cup.

You can enter up until December 16, which is the first day of the regatta, however there will be an extra charge for late entries - so make sure you get in early!!

And just a reminder - the dates for the event have changed - it will be held in December this year from the 16 to the 21 December.

Fleet racing Open 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser Radial Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 2Overall Results
Fleet racing Open SKUD 18 Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Tornado 1Overall Results
Sail Melbourne The Asia Pacific Regatta16 Dec 2008 - 21 Dec 2008
Laser (Men) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1CHIn/aMatias Del Solar
2NZLn/aMichael Bullot
3CROn/aMilan Vujasinovic
4CANn/aMichael Leigh
5CROn/aDaniel Mihelic
6AUSn/aAshley Brunning
7NZLn/adavid weaver
8NZLn/aMax Andrews
9POLn/aKarol Porozynski
10NZLn/aAndy Maloney
11CROn/aIvan Taritaš
12NZLn/aJosh Junior
13AUSn/aTom Burton
14NZLn/aMatt Coutts
15AUSn/aJames Burman
16NZLn/aJames Sandall
17NZLn/aBlair McLay
18SUIn/aChristoph Bottoni
19FINn/aFredrik Westman
20GBRn/aOliver Tweddell
21NZLn/aSam Meech
22AUSn/aSimon Morgan
23ISRn/aYuval Botzer
24NZLn/aJason Saunders
25AUSn/aJoshua Chant
26AUSn/aRyan Hannan
27AUSn/aRyan Palk
28AUSn/aRyan Stoddart
30AUSn/aBen Gunther
31JPNn/aIan Hall
32AUSn/aSean Bly
33TURn/aGuray ZUNBUL
34AUSn/aAshley Lloyd
35AUSn/asean homan
36CHIn/aCristóbal Lira
37AUSn/aJared West
38AUSn/aMichael Heath
39AUSn/aJames Temple
© 2022 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM