Delta Lloyd Regatta 2011
Regatta Details
Start Date24 May 2011
End Date29 May 2011
Entry Name
Entry AddressPO Box 90466, 1066 BL Amsterdam
Tel+ 31 20 579 5400
Fax+ 31 20 579 5401
Registration Lists n/a
The first Olympic sailing regatta in Medemblik took place in 1985, and through the years became one of world's best Olympic sailing regattas with over 1,100 participants from more than 50 countries regularly attending. Initially known as the SPA Regatta, the event became the Delta Lloyd Regatta in 2008. The regatta is well-known for various introduced innovations examples of which are: separate classes for women (470 and Mistral); prize money; shorter courses that resulted in more races; and coloured spots to identify leading competitors.

In 2011, the Delta Lloyd Regatta is the fifth of seven regattas in the third edition of the ISAF Sailing World Cup.

Fleet racing Disabled Men 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er 1Overall Results
Match racing Women Elliott 6m 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Men Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
Delta Lloyd Regatta24 May 2011 - 29 May 2011
RS:X (Women) Windsurfing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1CHNn/aLing Li
2AUSn/aJessica Crisp
3AUSn/aAllison Shreeve
4ISRn/aMaayan Davidovich
5CHNn/aPeina Chen
6JPNn/aYuki Sunaga
7CHNn/aYue Huang
8BRAn/aPatricia Freitas
9CHNn/aHuali Zhu
10CHNn/aQiubin Chen
11CHNn/aNing Wang
12ESTn/aIngrid Puusta
13CHNn/aXueling Jin
14POLn/aHanna Zembrzuska
15THAn/aNapalai Tansai
16BELn/aSigrid Rondelez
17NEDn/aMarcelien Bos-De Koning
18HUNn/aSara Cholnoky
19AUSn/aJoanna Sterling
20NEDn/aLilian De Geus
21MEXn/aDemita Vega de Lille
22ISRn/aNaomi Cohen
24ISRn/aLior Shimony
25ISRn/aOfir Halevy
26ISRn/aomer shachar
28ISRn/amay markus
30SLOn/aSpela Puh
31THAn/aSiripon Kaewduang-Ngam
32SGPn/aAudrey Yong
33USAn/aSolvig Sayre
34NEDn/aMonique Meijer
© 2021 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM