ISAF Sailing World Cup, Miami
Regatta Details
Start Date26 January 2013
End Date2 February 2013
Entry Name
Entry AddressUS Sailing
Tel+ 1 401 683 0800
Fax+ 1 401 683 0840
Registration Lists n/a
From 26 January to 2 February 2013 ISAF Sailing World Cup Miami returns to the waters of Biscayne Bay, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The regatta is a mainstay on the winter circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Sailing Competitions. In 2013, the ISAF Sailing World Cup Miami is the second of four regattas included in the 2012-2013 ISAF Sailing World Cup, the fifth edition of the annual series for Olympic sailing.
Fleet racing Disabled Men 2.4 Metre 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 470 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men 49er 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women 49erFX 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Finn 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Mixed Nacra 17 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Men RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Women RS:X 200Overall Results
Race Results
Fleet racing Disabled Men SKUD 18 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Men Sonar 1Overall Results
ISAF Sailing World Cup Miami26 Jan 2013 - 02 Feb 2013
Laser (Men) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1SWE1971090.00140.00Jesper Stalheim
2EST1982240.00288.00Karl-Martin Rammo
3USA1823450.00244.00Charlie Buckingham
4CAN1993300.00116.00David Wright
5BRA2025220.00235.00Bruno Fontes
6GUA1120160.00204.00Juan Ignacio Maegli Aguero
7CAN2006100.00297.00Robert Davis
8ITA1966850.00234.00Marco Gallo
9FRA1967000.00318.00Jean Baptiste Bernaz
10GBR2030840.00226.00Alex Mills-Barton
11CAN1929360.00308.00Chris Dold
12CAN2036330.00320.00Evert McLaughlin
13SWE2044370.00266.00Emil Cedergårdh
14FIN1982270.00172.00Mattias Lindfors
15CAN1971200.00323.00Lee Parkhill
16CAN1975610.00346.00Tom Ramshaw
17ESA1801920.00356.00Enrique Jose Arathoon Pacas
18ITA2023980.00375.00Giovanni Coccoluto
19USA1990230.00385.00Clayton Johnson
20CAN1991910.00325.00Gregory Clunies
21CAN1971600.00292.00Alexander Heinzemann
22BEL1911120.00281.00Lander Balcaen
23USA1972650.00383.00Frederick Vranizan
24SGP1992580.00354.00Scott Sydney
25GBR2008890.00311.00Jack Wetherell
26USA1881490.00408.00Gregory Martinez
27GBR2040050.00357.00Matthew Reid
28TTO1841160.00352.00Andrew Lewis
29SWE2017300.00286.00Holger Tidemand
30ESP1972950.00399.00Joaquín Blanco
31PUR1755950.00345.00Juan Carlos Perdomo
32USA1919970.00450.00Luke Muller
33USA1941800.00306.00Christopher Barnard
34POR2033680.00350.00Rui Silveira
35USA1997610.00308.00Erik Bowers
36CAN1971160.00432.00Matthew Ryder
37IRL1916790.00382.00Philip Doran
38MEX1984850.00410.00Yanic Gentry
39SLO1959980.00414.00Zan Luka Zelko
40ARG2025620.00548.00Tomas Pellejero
41MEX2021700.00326.00Ricardo Montemayor
42PER1999980.00519.00Stefano Peschiera
43CAN1999150.00412.00Kyle Martin
44USA1886630.00567.00Erik Weis
45USA1993570.00451.00Ian Ikeda
46IRL1987720.00519.00Colin Leonard
47CAN2005510.00624.00Max Gallant
48USA1751740.00528.00Sean Kelly
49USA1961500.00439.00Stephen Long
50RUS1885310.00426.00Viatcheslav Sheludyakov
51CAN1993950.00493.00Justin Norton
52USA1920510.00508.00Michael Bradley
53USA2001910.00557.00Matthew Long
54CAN1945420.00527.00Ian Hill
55BRA1574700.00497.00Nicolas Carabelli
56UKR1961570.00658.00Roman Plutenko
57PUR1755650.00641.00Ramón González Bennazar
58CAN1991810.00518.00Sandy Beatty
59USA1889690.00595.00Brendan Shanahan
60USA1954250.00363.00Peter Shope
61USA1958900.00610.00Colin Kennedy
62CAN1961340.00626.00Bryant Wood
63CAN1991480.00649.00Henry Machum
64USA1531170.00743.00Joseph David
65CAN2012750.00651.00Riley Finch
66USA1805210.00529.00Marek Zaleski
67USA1800500.00496.00Alden Shattuck
68USA1424650.00640.00Philip Karcher
69USA1986860.00644.00Eric Ferrier
70USA1760780.00510.00Rick Strilky
© 2021 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM